Jett Family Website

Established in 2001 to keep friends and family informed of all things Jett.

JettNet.ORG Men's College Basketball Tournament

Hosting friends and family for 24 years of fun and excitement!

portfolio1 portfolio5 sporting clyas portfolio3 portfolio4

JettNet.ORG Basketball Tournament

Nothing but the best for 18 years!! It's fun and all of our family and friends are invited to play. The 17th Annual JettNet.ORG Tournament begins on March 11, 2018.

Dominican Republic 2015

Thanksgiving 2015 Vacation with family and friends in our villa at Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic.

Sporting Clay Scores

Family and Friends Sporting Clays Scores


Cooper as a puppy ... less than two years and over 160 pounds ago ...


Benny and the Jetts

JettNet.ORG Basketball Tournament JettNet.ORG Bracket Index Sporting Clays Benny Villa in the Dominican Republic
themed object
Congratulations! You made it! You're here!!!!!
get in touch
  2024 JettNet.ORG Tournament
Men's College Basketball Championship
Year Champion Coach Score Runner-Up MOP, Team
2024 Connecticut Dan Hurley 75-60 Purdue Tristen Newton, Connecticut
2023 Connecticut Dan Hurley 76-59 San Diego St Adama Sangogo, Connecticut
2022 Kansas Bill Self 72-69 North Carolina Ochai Agbaji, Kansas
2021 Baylor Scott Drew 86-70 Gonzaga Jared Butler, Baylor
2020 Cancelled NA 0-0 Covid None Selected
2019 Virginia Tony Bennett 85-77 Texas Tech Kyle Guy, Virginia
2018 Villanova Jay Wright 79-62 Michigan Donte DiVincenzo, Villanova
2017 North Carolina Roy Williams 71-65 Gonzaga Joel Berry II, North Carolina
2016 Villanova Jay Wright 77-74 North Carolina Ryan Arcidiacono, Villanova
2015 Duke Mike Krzyzewski 68-63 Wisconsin Tyus Jones, Duke
2014 Connecticut Kevin Ollie 60-54 Kentucky Shabazz Napier, Connecticut
2013 Louisville Rick Pitino 82-76 Michigan Luke Hancock, Louisville
2012 Kentucky John Calipari 67-59 Kansas Anthony Davis, Kentucky
2011 Connecticut Jim Calhoun 53-41 Butler Kemba Walker, Connecticut
2010 Duke Mike Krzyzewski 61-59 Butler Kyle Singler, Duke
2009 North Carolina Roy Williams 89-72 Michigan State Wayne Ellington, North Carolina
2008 Kansas Bill Self 75-68 Memphis Mario Chalmers, Kansas
2007 Florida Billy Donavan 84-75 Ohio State Corey Brewer, Florida
2006 Florida Billy Donovan 73-57 UCLA Joakim Noah, Florida
2005 North Carolina Roy Williams 75-70 Illinois Sean May, North Carolina
2004 Connecticut Jim Calhoun 82-73 Georgia Tech Emeka Okafor, Connecticut
2003 Syracuse Jim Boeheim 81-78 Kansas Carmelo Anthony, Syracuse
2002 Maryland Gary Williams 64-52 Indiana Juan Dixon, Maryland
2001 Duke Mike Krzyzewski 82-72 Arizona Shane Battier, Duke
2000 Michigan St Tom Izzo 89-76 Florida Mateen Cleaves, Michigan St
1999 Connecticut Jim Calhoun 77-74 Duke Richard Hamilton, Connecticut
1998 Kentucky Tubby Smith 78-69 Utah Jeff Sheppard, Kentucky
1997 Arizona Lute Olson 84-79 Kentucky Miles Simon, Arizona
1996 Kentucky Rick Pitino 76-67 Syracuse Tony Delk, Kentucky
1995 UCLA Jim Harrick 89-78 Arkansas Ed O'Bannon, UCLA
1994 Arkansas Nolan Richardson 76-72 Duke Corliss Williamson, Arkansas
1993 North Carolina Dean Smith 77-71 Michigan Donald Williams, North Carolina
1992 Duke Mike Krzyzewski 71-51 Michigan Bobby Hurley, Duke
1991 Duke Mike Krzyzewski 72-65 Kansas Christian Laettner, Duke
1990 UNLV Jerry Tarkanian 103-73 Duke Anderson Hunt, UNLV
1989 Michigan Steve Fisher 80-79 Seton Hall Glen Rice, Michigan
1988 Kansas Larry Brown 83-79 Oklahoma Danny Manning, Kansas
1987 Indiana Bobby Knight 74-73 Syracuse Keith Smart, Indiana
1986 Louisville Denny Crum 72-69 Duke Pervis Ellison, Louisville
1985 Villanova Rollie Massimino 66-64 Georgetown Ed Pinckney, Villanova
1984 Georgetown John Thompson 84-75 Houston Patrick Ewing, Georgetown
1983 North Carolina State Jim Valvano 54-52 Houston Akeem Olajuwon, Houston
1982 North Carolina Dean Smith 63-62 Georgetown James Worthy, North Carolina
1981 Indiana Bobby Knight 63-50 North Carolina Isiah Thomas, Indiana
1980 Louisville Denny Crum 59-54 UCLA Darrell Griffith, Louisville
1979 Michigan State Jud Heathcote 75-64 Indiana State Earvin Johnson, Michigan State
1978 Kentucky Joe B. Hall 94-88 Duke Jack Givens, Kentucky
1977 Marquette Al McGuire 67-59 North Carolina Butch Lee, Marquette
1976 Indiana Bobby Knight 86-68 Michigan Kent Benson, Indiana
1975 UCLA John Wooden 92-85 Kentucky Richard Washington, UCLA
1974 North Carolina State Norm Sloan 76-64 Marquette David Thompson, North Carolina State
1973 UCLA John Wooden 87-66 Memphis State Bill Walton, UCLA
1972 UCLA John Wooden 81-76 Florida State Bill Walton, UCLA
1971 UCLA John Wooden 68-62 Villanova Howard Porter, Villanova
1970 UCLA John Wooden 80-69 Jacksonville Sidney Wicks, UCLA
1969 UCLA John Wooden 92-72 Purdue Lew Alcindor, UCLA
1968 UCLA John Wooden 78-55 North Carolina Lew Alcindor, UCLA
1967 UCLA John Wooden 79-64 Dayton Lew Alcindor, UCLA
1966 Texas-El Paso Don Haskins 72-65 Kentucky Jerry Chambers, Utah
1965 UCLA John Wooden 91-80 Michigan Bill Bradley, Princeton
1964 UCLA John Wooden 98-83 Duke Walt Hazzard, UCLA
1963 Loyola (Ill.) George Ireland 60-58 Cincinnati Art Heyman, Duke
1962 Cincinnati Edwin Jucker 71-59 Ohio State Paul Hogue, Cincinnati
1961 Cincinnati Edwin Jucker 70-65 Ohio State Jerry Lucas, Ohio State
1960 Ohio State Fred Taylor 75-55 California Jerry Lucas, Ohio State
1959 California Pete Newell 71-70 West Virginia Jerry West, West Virginia
1958 Kentucky Adolph Rupp 84-72 Seattle Elgin Baylor, Seattle
1957 North Carolina Frank McGuire 54-53 Kansas Wilt Chamberlain, Kansas
1956 San Francisco Phil Woolpert 83-71 Iowa Hal Lear, Temple
1955 San Francisco Phil Woolpert 77-63 LaSalle Bill Russell, San Francisco
1954 LaSalle Kenneth Loeffler 92-76 Bradley Tom Gola, LaSalle
1953 Indiana Branch McCracken 69-68 Kansas B.H. Born, Kansas
1952 Kansas Forrest Allen 80-63 St. Johns Clyde Lovelette, Kansas
1951 Kentucky Adolph Rupp 68-58 Kansas State None Selected
1950 C.C.N.Y Nat Holman 71-68 Bradley Irwin Dambrot, C.C.N.Y
1949 Kentucky Adolph Rupp 46-36 Oklahoma State Alex Groza, Kentucky
1948 Kentucky Adolph Rupp 58-42 Baylor Alex Groza, Kentucky
1947 Holy Cross Alvin Julian 58-47 Oklahoma George Kaftan, Holy Cross
1946 Oklahoma State Henry Iba 43-40 North Carolina Bob Kurland, Oklahoma State
1945 Oklahoma State Henry Iba 49-45 New York University Bob Kurland, Oklahoma State
1944 Utah Vadal Peterson 42-40 Dartmouth Arnold Ferrin, Utah
1943 Wyoming Everett Shelton 46-34 Georgetown Ken Sailors, Wyoming
1942 Stanford Everett Dean 53-38 Dartmouth Howard Dallmar, Stanford
1941 Wisconsin Harold Foster 39-34 Washington State John Kotz, Wisconsin
1940 Indiana Branch McCracken 60-42 Kansas Marvin Huffman, Indiana
1939 Oregon Howard Hobson 46-33 Ohio State None Selected

Page: 1 of 1:   

Last Updated On: 4/9/2024 at 1:55 PM
slide up button

The JettNet.ORG Tournament employs first class, state of the art technology. Everything is done online from the comfort of your own home, office, or dorm room.
Begins Selection Sunday, March 16, 2025. Click Here to learn more.

Site powered by JettNet.ORG